Fort Worth – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Fort Worth

5049 Edwards Ranch Road, Office #04-160
Fort Worth, TX 76109

(214) 235-4332

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Fort Worth. If you’re looking to buy a home in Fort Worth or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Shelton Becnel JR., M.B.A.

Branch Manager

NMLS: 608544

Phone: (214) 235-4332

Email: sheltonb@s1l.com

Visit Website

Maureen Powell

Sales Manager - Producing

NMLS: 516292

Phone: 817-300-1601

Email: maureenp@s1l.com

Visit Website

Shon Bollin

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1427275

Phone: (214) 875-6842

Email: sbollin@s1l.com

Visit Website

Cleo Turner

Loan Officer

NMLS: 366369

Phone: (469) 936-0582

Email: cturner@s1l.com

Visit Website

Brandon Rivas

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1854824

Phone: (817) 941-2910

Email: brivas@s1l.com

Visit Website

Monesha Becnel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2395542

Phone: (469) 224-0032

Email: mbecnel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

28,682

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.82%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.33%

Net Promoter Score

Contact Our Branch

5049 Edwards Ranch Road, Office #04-160
Fort Worth, TX 76109


    map of branch address