McAllen – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

McAllen

308 West Nolana Ave.
McAllen, TX 78504

(956) 513-7830

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to McAllen. If you’re looking to buy a home in McAllen or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Ramos headshot

Danny Ramos

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1607217

Phone: (956) 269-9269

Email: dramos@s1l.com

Visit Website

Johnny Esquivel

Branch Manager

NMLS: 239084

Phone: (956) 513-7830

Email: jesquivel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Tom Bruce

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1647303

Phone: (956) 527-4519

Email: tbruce@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Esquivel II

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 2031355

Phone: (210) 864-5587

Email: j2esquivel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jay Esquivel

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 684361

Phone: (956) 232-3715

Email: fesquivel@s1l.com

Visit Website
Benjamin Salinas Synergy One Loan Officer

Ben Salinas

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1296291

Phone: (956) 446-8481

Email: bsalinas@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Castro

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2321773

Phone: (956) 230-6273

Email: jcastro@s1l.com

Visit Website

Lori De Los Santos

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2356769

Phone: (956) 446-8709

Email: ldelossantos@s1l.com

Visit Website

Frank Marin

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1673606

Phone: (956) 446-8645

Email: fmarin@s1l.com

Visit Website

Arlene D. Ramos

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2159249

Phone: (956) 742-6407

Email: aramos@s1l.com

Visit Website

Frank Estringel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2076293

Phone: (956) 255-5547

Email: festringel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Vianney Torres

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1369057

Phone: (956) 370-7039

Email: vtorres@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

28,682

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.82%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.33%

Net Promoter Score

Contact Our Branch

308 West Nolana Ave.
McAllen, TX 78504


    map of branch address