Skip to main content

North Texas

1100 Parker Square Suite 220
Flower Mound, TX 75028

469-312-0870

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Flower Mound. If you’re looking to buy a home in Flower Mound or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Aaron Duca Loan Officer at Synergy One Lending S1L

Aaron Duca

VP, Production

NMLS: 177722

Phone: (469) 964-0481

Email: aduca@s1l.com

Visit Website

Rich McDowell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 973715

Phone: (817) 402-4648

Email: rmcdowell@s1l.com

Visit Website
mike brooks headshot

Mike Brooks

Sales Manager - Producing

NMLS: 195691

Phone: (214) 282-7540

Email: mbrooks@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jeff Lancaster

Loan Officer

NMLS: 176521

Phone: (214) 244-0807

Email: jlancaster@s1l.com

Visit Website

Noah Morgan

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1695255

Phone: (214) 991-8263

Email: nmorgan@s1l.com

Visit Website
Brand-Straubel headshot

Brenda Brand-Straubel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 111075

Phone: (971) 399-7595

Email: bbrandstraubel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Charles Preston

Loan Officer/Production Manager

NMLS: 177618

Phone: (504) 258-3777

Email: cpreston@s1l.com

Visit Website

Laura Lane

Director of Concierge Services

NMLS: 1158774

Phone: (682) 282-4113

Email: llane@s1l.com

Visit Website

Merideth Hamilton

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2159857

Phone: (469) 819-3622

Email: mhamilton@s1l.com

Visit Website

Marc Flores

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1931614

Phone: (469) 840-9757

Email: marcf@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.52%

Net Promoter Score

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.76%

Average customer satisfaction rate

28,271

Customer reviews since July 2017

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

1100 Parker Square Suite 220
Flower Mound, TX 75028


    map of branch address