North Texas – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

North Texas

2850 Lake Vista Drive, Suite 140
Lewisville, Texas 75067

817-501-8800

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Lewisville. If you’re looking to buy a home in Lewisville or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Steve Kent Headshot

Steven Kent

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1621847

Phone: (254) 415-5664

Email: skent@s1l.com

Visit Website

Rich McDowell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 973715

Phone: (817) 402-4648

Email: rmcdowell@s1l.com

Visit Website
mike brooks headshot

Mike Brooks

Sales Manager - Producing

NMLS: 195691

Phone: (214) 282-7540

Email: mbrooks@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jeff Lancaster

Loan Officer

NMLS: 176521

Phone: (214) 244-0807

Email: jlancaster@s1l.com

Visit Website
Michael Headshot

Michael Mahgoub

Area Manager

NMLS: 169907

Phone: (817) 501-8800

Email: mmahgoub@s1l.com

Visit Website

Noah Morgan

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1695255

Phone: (214) 991-8263

Email: nmorgan@s1l.com

Visit Website

Charles Preston

Loan Officer/Production Manager

NMLS: 177618

Phone: (504) 258-3777

Email: cpreston@s1l.com

Visit Website

Raul Bueno

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 51041

Phone: (214) 790-4267

Email: rbueno@s1l.com

Visit Website
Brent Headshot

Brent Friedman

Loan Officer

NMLS: 498172

Phone: 214-263-6986

Email: bfriedman@s1l.com

Visit Website

Merideth Hamilton

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2159857

Phone: (469) 819-3622

Email: mhamilton@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kathy Kelly

Loan Officer

NMLS: 219266

Phone: (214) 914-8920

Email: kkelly@s1l.com

Visit Website

Joe Harriger

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2041091

Phone: (469) 860-6827

Email: jharriger@s1l.com

Visit Website
Tamie Norris Synergy One Loan Officer

Tamie Norris

Loan Officer Assistant/Loan Officer

NMLS: 1892867

Phone: (972) 351-2056

Email: tnorris@s1l.com

Visit Website

Don Thomas

Sales Manager

NMLS: 217626

Phone: (469) 871-1877

Email: dthomas@s1l.com

Visit Website

Tom Maddock

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1029751

Phone: (469) 864-7796

Email: tmaddock@s1l.com

Visit Website

Donna Hambek

Loan Officer

NMLS: 396728

Phone: (469) 819-3070

Email: dhambek@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

28,682

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.82%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.33%

Net Promoter Score

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

2850 Lake Vista Drive, Suite 140
Lewisville, Texas 75067


    map of branch address