North Texas – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Plano

7700 Windrose Ave., Suite 03-204
Plano, Texas 75024

469-871-1699

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Plano. If you’re looking to buy a home in Plano or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Steve Kent Headshot

Steven Kent

Mortgage Advisor | Sports and Entertainment Division

NMLS: 1621847

Phone: (254) 415-5664

Email: skent@s1l.com

Visit Website

Rich McDowell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 973715

Phone: (817) 402-4648

Email: rmcdowell@s1l.com

Visit Website
mike brooks headshot

Mike Brooks

Sales Manager

NMLS: 195691

Phone: (214) 282-7540

Email: mbrooks@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jeff Lancaster

Mortgage Lender

NMLS: 176521

Phone: (214) 244-0807

Email: jlancaster@s1l.com

Visit Website
Michael Headshot

Michael Mahgoub

Area Manager

NMLS: 169907

Phone: (817) 501-8800

Email: mmahgoub@s1l.com

Visit Website

Noah Morgan

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1695255

Phone: (214) 991-8263

Email: nmorgan@s1l.com

Visit Website
Charles Preston Headshot

Charles Preston

Production Manager | Loan Officer

NMLS: 177618

Phone: (504) 258-3777

Email: cpreston@s1l.com

Visit Website

Raul Bueno

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 51041

Phone: (214) 790-4267

Email: rbueno@s1l.com

Visit Website
Jordan Mann Headshot

Jordan Mann

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1076454

Phone: (469) 750-3559

Email: jmann@s1l.com

Visit Website
Brent Headshot

Brent Friedman

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 498172

Phone: 214-263-6986

Email: bfriedman@s1l.com

Visit Website
Gustavo Headshot

Gustavo Padron

Loan Officer Assistant- Licensed

NMLS: 1582212

Phone: (972) 832-6596

Email: gpadron@s1l.com

Visit Website

Merideth Hamilton

Junior Loan Officer

NMLS: 2159857

Phone: (469) 819-3622

Email: mhamilton@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Volleman

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1590589

Phone: (254) 324-3375

Email: jvolleman@s1l.com

Visit Website
Philip Artt of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Philip Artt

Area Manager

NMLS: 1100753

Phone: (214) 676-2402

Email: partt@s1l.com

Visit Website

Glenda Talley

Production Manager

NMLS: 1265380

Phone: (682) 294-2650

Email: gtalley@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kimberley Grandberry

Loan Processor/Loan Officer

NMLS: 1622821

Phone: (720) 882-9048

Email: kgrandberry@s1l.com

Visit Website

Adam McCarthy

Production Manager

NMLS: 996365

Phone: (469) 485-2842

Email: amccarthy@s1l.com

Visit Website
Brett Portillo of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Brett Portillo

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2191642

Phone: (469) 871-1570

Email: bportillo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kathy Kelly

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 219266

Phone: (214) 914-8920

Email: kkelly@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kaydee Guerrero

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 1048904

Phone: (469) 485-3183

Email: kguerrero@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

20,703

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

7700 Windrose Ave., Suite 03-204
Plano, Texas 75024


    map of branch address