Roseville – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Roseville

201 Creekside Ridge Ct., Suite 100
Roseville, California 95678

(530) 321-1219

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Roseville. If you’re looking to buy a home in Roseville or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Jason Parker

Branch Manager

NMLS: 978838

Phone: (530) 321-1219

Email: jparker@s1l.com

Visit Website

Joe Snook

Sales Manager

NMLS: 1672527

Phone: (916) 884-0678

Email: jsnook@s1l.com

Visit Website
samantha headshot

Samantha Hunt

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2029881

Phone: (916) 931-1801

Email: shunt@s1l.com

Visit Website
Mark Meyer Headshot

Mark Meyer

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2041355

Phone: (916) 439-5888

Email: mmeyer@s1l.com

Visit Website
Colby Cook Headshot

Colby Cook

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2118188

Phone: (916) 642-7261

Email: ccook@s1l.com

Visit Website
Cody Headshot

Cody Prose

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2037520

Phone: (916) 839-3839

Email: cprose@s1l.com

Visit Website
andrea collins headshot

Andrea Collins

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2015805

Phone: (442) 208-7203

Email: acollins@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

201 Creekside Ridge Ct., Suite 100
Roseville, California 95678


    map of branch address