Skip to main content

Dallas Galleria

4100 Spring Valley Rd Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75244

(214) 675-6607

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Dallas. If you’re looking to buy a home in Dallas or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Eddie Medina

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2564327

Phone: (505) 974-0712

Email: emedina@s1l.com

Visit Website

Chris Martinez

Loan Officer

NMLS: 314882

Phone: (214) 641-1090

Email: cmartinez@s1l.com

Visit Website

Shawn Reed

Loan Officer

NMLS: 469183

Phone: (972) 979-3201

Email: sreed@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jerry Frye

Branch Manager

NMLS: 173762

Phone: (214) 675-6607

Email: jfrye@s1l.com

Visit Website

Timothy Nolan

Branch Manager

NMLS: 306851

Phone: (214) 448-2016

Email: tnolan@s1l.com

Visit Website

Santiago Rivera

Loan Officer Assistant/Loan Officer

NMLS: 306765

Phone: (469) 734-6595

Email: srivera@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kevin Green

Loan Officer

NMLS: 587671

Phone: (214) 886-7795

Email: kgreen@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kieran Quinn

Sales Manager

NMLS: 231532

Phone: (214) 470-0253

Email: kquinn@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.52%

Net Promoter Score

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.77%

Average customer satisfaction rate

28,509

Customer reviews since July 2017

Contact Our Branch

4100 Spring Valley Rd Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75244


    map of branch address