Skip to main content

Danville

3131 Camino Del Rio N, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92108

(925) 998-5244

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to San Diego. If you’re looking to buy a home in San Diego or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Lindsay Broughton

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1722536

Phone: (925) 663-8670

Email: lbroughton@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Dutra

Loan Officer

NMLS: 248841

Phone: (925) 663-8502

Email: jdutra@s1l.com

Visit Website

Anna Ruotolo

Branch Manager

NMLS: 248946

Phone: (925) 998-5244

Email: aruotolo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Brandon Ruotolo

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1899166

Phone: (925) 519-3446

Email: bruotolo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Steven Rodrigues

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1983062

Phone: (408) 712-5824

Email: srodrigues@s1l.com

Visit Website

Morsa Aziz

Sr. Loan Consultant

NMLS: 265045

Phone: (510) 685-0461

Email: maziz@s1l.com

Visit Website

Bruce Kelly

Loan Officer

NMLS: 250389

Phone: (510) 386-5620

Email: bkelly@s1l.com

Visit Website

Bob Schwab

Sr. Loan Advisor

NMLS: 281587

Phone: (925) 330-6588

Email: bschwab@s1l.com

Visit Website
Katlyn Alegria - Headshot

Katlyn Alegria

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2313367

Phone: (925) 963-5198

Email: kalegria@s1l.com

Visit Website
Wesley Terrell headshot

Wesley Terrell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2490148

Phone: (408) 205-7291

Email: wterrell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kishore Kumar

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2172496

Phone: (408) 707-8425

Email: kkumar@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.52%

Net Promoter Score

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.77%

Average customer satisfaction rate

28,509

Customer reviews since July 2017

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3131 Camino Del Rio N, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92108


    map of branch address