Skip to main content

Danville

2010 Crow Canyon Place Suite 100 Office 303
San Ramon, CA 94583

(925) 998-5244

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to San Ramon. If you’re looking to buy a home in San Ramon or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Aaron Castillo

Loan Officer

NMLS: 257766

Phone: (925) 663-8589

Email: acastillo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Lindsay Broughton

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1722536

Phone: (925) 663-8670

Email: lbroughton@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Dutra

Loan Officer

NMLS: 248841

Phone: (925) 663-8502

Email: jdutra@s1l.com

Visit Website

Anna Ruotolo

Branch Manager

NMLS: 248946

Phone: (925) 998-5244

Email: aruotolo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Brandon Ruotolo

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1899166

Phone: (925) 663-8668

Email: bruotolo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jim Riepel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 356314

Phone: (925) 663-8742

Email: jriepel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Steven Rodrigues

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1983062

Phone: (925) 663-8681

Email: srodrigues@s1l.com

Visit Website

Morsa Aziz

Sr. Loan Consultant

NMLS: 265045

Phone: (925) 663-8785

Email: maziz@s1l.com

Visit Website

Greg Herman

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS: 333460

Phone: (510) 759-8118

Email: gherman@s1l.com

Visit Website

Bruce Kelly

Loan Officer

NMLS: 250389

Phone: (925) 663-8636

Email: bkelly@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Payne

Loan Officer

NMLS: 255692

Phone: (925) 663-8640

Email: jpayne@s1l.com

Visit Website

Bob Schwab

Sr. Loan Advisor

NMLS: 281587

Phone: (925) 663-8771

Email: bschwab@s1l.com

Visit Website

Mike Genovese

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2289818

Phone: (971) 403-0407

Email: mgenovese@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

30,142

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.87%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.35%

Net Promoter Score

Contact Our Branch

2010 Crow Canyon Place Suite 100 Office 303
San Ramon, CA 94583


    map of branch address