Skip to main content

DFW North

2850 Lake Vista Drive Suite 140
Lewisville, TX 75067

(214) 676-2402

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Lewisville. If you’re looking to buy a home in Lewisville or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

John Volleman

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1590589

Phone: (254) 784-0334

Email: jvolleman@s1l.com

Visit Website

Glenda Talley

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1265380

Phone: (682) 294-2650

Email: gtalley@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kimberley Grandberry

Loan Processor

NMLS: 1622821

Phone: (720) 882-9048

Email: kgrandberry@s1l.com

Visit Website

Paul Talley

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2464277

Phone: (325) 275-9018

Email: ptalley@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jason Wetterauer

Branch Manager

NMLS: 178257

Phone: 214-282-8954

Email: jwetterauer@s1l.com

Visit Website

Cory Neal

Branch Manager

NMLS: 184713

Phone: (214) 619-9200

Email: cneal@s1l.com

Visit Website

Walt Harper

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1277997

Phone: (214) 619-9400

Email: wharper@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.5%

Net Promoter Score

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.75%

Average customer satisfaction rate

27,894

Customer reviews since July 2017

Contact Our Branch

2850 Lake Vista Drive Suite 140
Lewisville, TX 75067


    map of branch address