DFW North – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

DFW North

1100 Parker Square, Suite 220
Flower Mound, Texas 75208

(214) 676-2402

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Flower Mound. If you’re looking to buy a home in Flower Mound or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Philip Artt of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Philip Artt

Area Manager

NMLS: 1100753

Phone: (214) 676-2402

Email: partt@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Volleman

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1590589

Phone: (254) 324-3375

Email: jvolleman@s1l.com

Visit Website

Glenda Talley

Production Manager

NMLS: 1265380

Phone: (682) 294-2650

Email: gtalley@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kimberley Grandberry

Loan Processor/Loan Officer

NMLS: 1622821

Phone: (720) 882-9048

Email: kgrandberry@s1l.com

Visit Website

Adam McCarthy

Production Manager

NMLS: 996365

Phone: (469) 485-2842

Email: amccarthy@s1l.com

Visit Website
Brett Portillo of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Brett Portillo

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2191642

Phone: (469) 871-1570

Email: bportillo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Florencia Ruedas

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2144289

Phone: (469) 564-8165

Email: fruedas@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

20,703

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

Contact Our Branch

1100 Parker Square, Suite 220
Flower Mound, Texas 75208


    map of branch address