DTC – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

DTC

5675 DTC Blvd., Suite 250
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

(720) 892-0422

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Greenwood Village. If you’re looking to buy a home in Greenwood Village or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Eric Kulbe

VP, Production

NMLS: 283875

Phone: (303) 717-0293

Email: ekulbe@s1l.com

Visit Website

David Laszewski

Production Manager

NMLS: 692031

Phone: (720) 580-5247

Email: dlaszewski@s1l.com

Visit Website

Ryan Pilgrim

VP, Production

Phone: (303) 478-0787

Email: rpilgrim@s1l.com

Visit Website
Alan Gordon Headshot

Alan Gordon

Sales Manager - Producing

NMLS: 1837300

Phone: (424) 400-4536

Email: agordon@s1l.com

Visit Website

Rachel Vigil

Production Manager

NMLS: 955528

Phone: (720) 545-1838

Email: rvigil@s1l.com

Visit Website
stacey Dowling headshot

Stacey Dowling

Loan Officer

NMLS: 196631

Phone: (720) 791-4518

Email: sdowling@s1l.com

Visit Website
Imelda Loza Headshot

Imelda Loza

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1183484

Phone: (720) 949-3094

Email: iloza@s1l.com

Visit Website
Preston Luckett headshot

Preston Luckett

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 265996

Phone: (720) 484-8941

Email: pluckett@s1l.com

Visit Website
Andre Harris Headshot

Andre Harris

Business Development

NMLS: 1642707

Phone: (720) 545-1067

Email: aharris@s1l.com

Visit Website
timberly oaks headshot

Timberly Oaks

Loan Officer

NMLS: 305023

Phone: (720) 394-6257

Email: timberly@s1l.com

Visit Website
Damian Mathis headshot

Damian Mathis

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1427418

Phone: (303) 808-9336

Email: dmathis@s1l.com

Visit Website
Bullis Headshot

Jeff Bullis

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2061407

Phone: (720) 792-2225

Email: jbullis@s1l.com

Visit Website
hurley headshot

Jennifer Hurley

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 1848467

Phone: (720) 776-0180

Email: jhurley@s1l.com

Visit Website
monegro headshot

Kaylee Monegro

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 2042480

Phone: (720) 615-9700

Email: kmonegro@s1l.com

Visit Website

Roger Hauf

Loan Officer

NMLS: 195665

Phone: (720) 679-9939

Email: rhauf@s1l.com

Visit Website
Cody Wood Headshot

Cody Wood

Jr. Loan Officer

NMLS: 2110010

Phone: (720) 615-3500

Email: cwood@s1l.com

Visit Website

Deanne Cardin

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 1441854

Phone: (720) 547-3544

Email: dcardin@s1l.com

Visit Website

Yvonne Madrid

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 514795

Phone: (720) 292-1191

Email: ymadrid@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jake Hanks

Jr. Loan Officer

NMLS: 2161842

Phone: (720) 821-2575

Email: jhanks@s1l.com

Visit Website
Chris Larson of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Chris Larson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1209705

Phone: (970) 319-6443

Email: clarson@s1l.com

Visit Website
Ryan Camp of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Ryan Campagnola

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1443936

Phone: (303) 552-8264

Email: rcampagnola@s1l.com

Visit Website

Brandi Orndoff

Production Manager

NMLS: 2041053

Phone: (720) 701-3998

Email: borndoff@s1l.com

Visit Website

Samuel Hebert

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 2151301

Phone: (303) 246-7640

Email: shebert@s1l.com

Visit Website

Reed Wagstaff

Loan Partner

NMLS: 2131672

Phone: (720) 230-1770

Email: rwagstaff@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jason Finkle

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2327882

Phone: (719) 347-6951

Email: jfinkle@s1l.com

Visit Website

Chloe Phannenstiel

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 2123399

Phone: (303) 317-5913

Email: cphannenstiel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Rio Chacon

Sr. Loan Officer/Sales Manager

NMLS: 1065675

Phone: (720) 248-6599

Email: rioc@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

26,421

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.89/5

Average customer review rating

96.78%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.29%

Net Promoter Score

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

5675 DTC Blvd., Suite 250
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111


    map of branch address