Skip to main content

Houston

6900 Dallas Parkway Suite 300, Office 03-124
Plano, TX 75024

(214) 549-6346

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Plano. If you’re looking to buy a home in Plano or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Blair Katz

Branch Manager - Non-Producing

NMLS: 308903

Phone: (214) 549-6346

Email: bkatz@s1l.com

Visit Website
Brooke Cisneros Headshot

Brooke Riley

Branch Manager - Non-Producing

NMLS: 1237049

Phone: (832) 890-5113

Email: briley@s1l.com

Visit Website

Yaneth Martell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1047539

Phone: (713) 498-3392

Email: ymartell@s1l.com

Visit Website
Oscar Ortega Headshot

Oscar Ortega

Loan Officer

NMLS: 338875

Phone: (832) 274-3061

Email: oortega@s1l.com

Visit Website
Charis Headshot

Charis Knights

Team Loan Officer

NMLS: 1739121

Phone: (281) 946-9376

Email: cknights@s1l.com

Visit Website

Tiffany Powell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1704364

Phone: (310) 902-2672

Email: tpowell@s1l.com

Visit Website

McKenzie Cisneros

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2255685

Phone: (346) 338-0836

Email: mcisneros@s1l.com

Visit Website

Fiona Denton

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2116129

Phone: (979) 274-3818

Email: fdenton@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.56%

Net Promoter Score

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.77%

Average customer satisfaction rate

28,761

Customer reviews since July 2017

Contact Our Branch

6900 Dallas Parkway Suite 300, Office 03-124
Plano, TX 75024


    By providing a telephone number and submitting this form you are consenting to be contacted by SMS text message. Message & data rates may apply. You can reply STOP to opt-out of further messaging. Our commitment to privacy can be found in our Privacy Policy.

    map of branch address