Houston – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Houston

11999 Katy Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77079

(346) 261-1238

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Houston. If you’re looking to buy a home in Houston or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Blair Headshot

Blair Katz

Branch Manager

NMLS: 308903

Phone: (346) 261-1238

Email: bkatz@s1l.com

Visit Website
Brooke Cisneros Headshot

Brooke Cisneros

Branch Manager

NMLS: 1237049

Phone: (832) 890-5113

Email: bcisneros@s1l.com

Visit Website

Neci Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1653604

Phone: (832) 469-9069

Email: nsmith@s1l.com

Visit Website
Yaneth Headshot

Yaneth Martell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1047539

Phone: (713) 498-3392

Email: ymartell@s1l.com

Visit Website
Oscar Ortega Headshot

Oscar Ortega

Loan Officer

NMLS: 338875

Phone: (832) 274-3061

Email: oortega@s1l.com

Visit Website
Monique Headshot

Monique Wyatt

Loan Officer

NMLS: 991128

Phone: (832) 331-8313

Email: mwyatt@s1l.com

Visit Website
Kya Headshot

Kya Heinen

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1952736

Phone: (346) 307-1828

Email: kheinen@s1l.com

Visit Website
Charis Headshot

Charis Knights

Team Loan Officer

NMLS: 1739121

Phone: (281) 946-9376

Email: cknights@s1l.com

Visit Website

Nicholas Turano

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1658662

Phone: (346) 421-5575

Email: nturano@s1l.com

Visit Website

Tiffany Powell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1704364

Phone: (310) 902-2672

Email: tpowell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

Contact Our Branch

11999 Katy Freeway, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77079


    map of branch address