Modesto – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Modesto

3425 Coffee Rd., Suite 2-C
Modesto, California 95355

(209) 872-5418

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Modesto. If you’re looking to buy a home in Modesto or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Brandi Headshot

Brandi Elgen

Branch Manager

NMLS: 1213496

Phone: (209) 872-5418

Email: belgen@s1l.com

Visit Website
ChristyBalsbaugh

Christy Balsbaugh

Loan Officer

NMLS: 283803

Phone: (209) 968-4716

Email: christyb@s1l.com

Visit Website

Cindy Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS: 289339

Phone: (209) 353-4777

Email: cwilliams@s1l.com

Visit Website

Adriana Oropeza

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1428077

Phone: (209) 301-8845

Email: aoropeza@s1l.com

Visit Website

Nick Maynard

Loan Officer

NMLS: 220888

Phone: (209) 505-6629

Email: nmaynard@s1l.com

Visit Website
Jennifer Romero Headshot

Jennifer Romero

Loan Officer

NMLS: 187744

Phone: (209) 988-4654

Email: JRomero@s1l.com

Visit Website
Ivan Garcia Headshot

Ivan Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1949313

Phone: (209) 918-7490

Email: igarcia@s1l.com

Visit Website

Alyssa Rudel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 244869

Phone: (209) 391-7384

Email: arudel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Aaron Castillo

Loan Officer

NMLS: 257766

Phone: (925) 663-8589

Email: acastillo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Lindsay Broughton

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1722536

Phone: (925) 663-8670

Email: lbroughton@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Dutra

Loan Officer

NMLS: 248841

Phone: (925) 663-8502

Email: jdutra@s1l.com

Visit Website

Anna Ruotolo

Branch Manager

NMLS: 248946

Phone: (925) 998-5244

Email: aruotolo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Brandon Ruotolo

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1899166

Phone: (925) 663-8668

Email: bruotolo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jim Riepel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 356314

Phone: (925) 663-8742

Email: jriepel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jordi Peraza

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2265994

Phone: (209) 287-0857

Email: jperaza@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

28,682

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.82%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.33%

Net Promoter Score

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3425 Coffee Rd., Suite 2-C
Modesto, California 95355


    map of branch address