Modesto – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Modesto

3001 Coffee Rd., Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355

(209) 301-8841

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Modesto. If you’re looking to buy a home in Modesto or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Brandi Headshot

Brandi Elgen

Branch Manager

NMLS: 1213496

Phone: (209) 301-8841

Email: belgen@s1l.com

Visit Website
ChristyBalsbaugh

Christy Balsbaugh

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 283803

Phone: (209) 968-4716

Email: christyb@s1l.com

Visit Website

Cindy Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS: 289339

Phone: (209) 353-4777

Email: cwilliams@s1l.com

Visit Website
Cassie Headshot

Cassie Brogdon

Loan Officer

NMLS: 683020

Phone: (209) 301-8846

Email: cbrogdon@s1l.com

Visit Website

David Thompson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1068498

Phone: (209) 554-2110

Email: dthompson@s1l.com

Visit Website

Adriana Oropeza

Licensed Loan Partner

NMLS: 1428077

Phone: (209) 301-8845

Email: aoropeza@s1l.com

Visit Website

Nick Maynard

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 220888

Phone: (209) 505-6629

Email: nmaynard@s1l.com

Visit Website
Jennifer Romero Headshot

Jennifer Romero

Loan Officer

NMLS: 187744

Phone: (209) 301-8844

Email: JRomero@s1l.com

Visit Website
Michael esho headshot

Michael Esho

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1980239

Phone: (209) 236-4030

Email: mesho@s1l.com

Visit Website
maiale headshot

Sara Maiale

Junior Loan Officer

NMLS: 1940950

Phone: (209) 809-3559

Email: smaiale@s1l.com

Visit Website
Desiree Headshot

Desiree Bryant

Loan Officer

NMLS: 656463

Phone: (209) 232-6472

Email: dbryant@s1l.com

Visit Website
Ivan Garcia Headshot

Ivan Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1949313

Phone: (209) 918-7490

Email: igarcia@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3001 Coffee Rd., Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355


    map of branch address