Skip to main content

Modesto

3425 Coffee Rd., Suite 2-C
Modesto, California 95355

(209) 872-5418

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Modesto. If you’re looking to buy a home in Modesto or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Brandi Elgen

Producing Branch Manager

NMLS: 1213496

Phone: (209) 872-5418

Email: belgen@s1l.com

Visit Website

Christy Balsbaugh

Loan Officer

NMLS: 283803

Phone: (209) 968-4716

Email: christyb@s1l.com

Visit Website

Cindy Williams

Loan Officer

NMLS: 289339

Phone: (209) 353-4777

Email: cwilliams@s1l.com

Visit Website

Adriana Oropeza

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1428077

Phone: (209) 502-0364

Email: aoropeza@s1l.com

Visit Website
Nick Maynard Loan Officer at Synergy One Lending S1L

Nick Maynard

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 220888

Phone: (209) 505-6629

Email: nmaynard@s1l.com

Visit Website

Alyssa Rudel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 244869

Phone: (209) 391-7384

Email: arudel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kathleen Wyant

Team Loan Officer

NMLS: 1027050

Phone: (209) 600-4869

Email: kwyant@s1l.com

Visit Website

Diana Gudino-Criswell

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1112409

Phone: (209) 287-0857

Email: dgudino-criswell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.52%

Net Promoter Score

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.76%

Average customer satisfaction rate

28,271

Customer reviews since July 2017

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3425 Coffee Rd., Suite 2-C
Modesto, California 95355


    map of branch address