Petaluma – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Petaluma

1318 Redwood Way, Suite 220
Petaluma, California 94954

707-780-2848

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Petaluma. If you’re looking to buy a home in Petaluma or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

DanAncheta

Dan Ancheta

Branch Manager

NMLS: 730701

Phone: 707-780-2848

Email: dancheta@s1l.com

Visit Website
Colton Concellos Headshot

Colton Concellos

Junior Loan Officer

NMLS: 1881817

Phone: (775) 243-2757

Email: cconcellos@s1l.com

Visit Website
Craig Faris Headshot

Craig Faris

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1996894

Phone: (707) 456-6601

Email: cfaris@s1l.com

Visit Website
eric goldschlag headshot

Eric Goldschlag

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 256363

Phone: (707) 780-2806

Email: egoldschlag@s1l.com

Visit Website
Aaron Long Headshot

Aaron Long

Loan Officer

NMLS: 836136

Phone: (707) 348-5653

Email: along@s1l.com

Visit Website

Aliya Piotrkowski Hanson

Production Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS: 2005001

Phone: 707-780-2677

Email: apiotrkowski@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

1318 Redwood Way, Suite 220
Petaluma, California 94954


    map of branch address