Skip to main content

Salem

3831 Fairview Industrial Dr SE, Suite 100
Salem, Oregon 97302

971-399-7593

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Salem. If you’re looking to buy a home in Salem or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Travis Newton

VP, Production

NMLS: 269195

Phone: (503) 931-4490

Email: tnewton@s1l.com

Visit Website

Ben Nelson

Branch Manager

NMLS: 1392905

Phone: (​503) 910-9872

Email: bnelson@s1l.com

Visit Website

James Swift

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2060886

Phone: (503) 510-9067

Email: jswift@s1l.com

Visit Website
jared headshot

Jared Newton

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 819528

Phone: (458) 675-0955

Email: jarednewton@s1l.com

Visit Website

Dana Crossland

Loan Partner/Loan Officer

NMLS: 686282

Phone: (971) 253-4585

Email: dcrossland@s1l.com

Visit Website

Stephanie Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2311992

Phone: (971) 226-3348

Email: sjohnson@s1l.com

Visit Website

James Westby

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1748890

Phone: (503) 510-1090

Email: jwestby@s1l.com

Visit Website

Rudy Garibay

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2413276

Phone: (503) 302-8885

Email: rgaribay@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kandace Jones

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2416366

Phone: (971) 413-4086

Email: kjones@s1l.com

Visit Website

Holly Woods

Branch Manager

NMLS: 1220124

Phone: (541) 371-1155

Email: hollyw@s1l.com

Visit Website

Julie Parsons

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1375819

Phone: (541) 377-4376

Email: jparsons@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.56%

Net Promoter Score

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.77%

Average customer satisfaction rate

28,761

Customer reviews since July 2017

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3831 Fairview Industrial Dr SE, Suite 100
Salem, Oregon 97302


    By providing a telephone number and submitting this form you are consenting to be contacted by SMS text message. Message & data rates may apply. You can reply STOP to opt-out of further messaging. Our commitment to privacy can be found in our Privacy Policy.

    map of branch address