Salt Lake City – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Salt Lake City

111 E Broadway, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

(385) 200-9287

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Salt Lake City. If you’re looking to buy a home in Salt Lake City or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Jeff Blackwell

VP, Production

NMLS: 179291

Phone: (801) 298-9400

Email: jblackwell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Richard Knell

Branch Manager

NMLS: 308213

Phone: (385) 200-9287

Email: rknell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kelly S Morley

Loan Officer

NMLS: 284897

Phone: (801) 949-4442

Email: kmorley@s1l.com

Visit Website

Gretchen May-Chadsey

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1395730

Phone: (801) 750-5828

Email: gmay@s1l.com

Visit Website
zachary Fisher Headshot

Zac Fisher

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2075596

Phone: (385) 316-1755

Email: zfisher@s1l.com

Visit Website

Therese Owen

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS: 318609

Phone: (801) 706-7525

Email: towen@s1l.com

Visit Website
Joey Roth headshot

Joey Roth

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2033242

Phone: (385) 324-9370

Email: jroth@s1l.com

Visit Website
Toni Hopper headshot

Toni Hopper

Loan Officer

NMLS: 446519

Phone: (385) 331-8350

Email: thopper@s1l.com

Visit Website
Sue Prestgard Headshot

Sue Prestgard

Loan Officer

NMLS: 303278

Phone: (801) 695-8185

Email: sprestgard@s1l.com

Visit Website

Donna Kammerman

Loan Officer

NMLS: 296871

Phone: (801) 298-9400

Email: dkammerman@s1l.com

Visit Website
k robinson headshot

K Robinson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 36050

Phone: (801) 390-7722

Email: krobinson@s1l.com

Visit Website
Knell Headshot

Michael Knell

Office Manager

NMLS: 316867

Phone: (801) 425-3619

Email: mknell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Alison Chambers

VP, Client Experience and Resolution

NMLS: 311628

Phone: (385) 273-7070

Email: achambers@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kaden Miner

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2179592

Phone: (385) 376-1199

Email: kminer@s1l.com

Visit Website

Mandi Anderson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1955003

Phone: (385) 317-6192

Email: Mandia@s1l.com

Visit Website

Carey Valentine

Loan Officer

NMLS: 210921

Phone: (385) 446-2362

Email: cvalentine@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

25,096

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.89/5

Average customer review rating

96.68%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

111 E Broadway, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111


    map of branch address