Salt Lake City – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Salt Lake City

111 E Broadway, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

(385) 200-9287

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Salt Lake City. If you’re looking to buy a home in Salt Lake City or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Jeff Blackwell

VP, Production

Phone: (801) 298-9400

Email: jblackwell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Richard Knell

Branch Manager

NMLS: 308213

Phone: (385) 200-9287

Email: rknell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kelly S Morley

Loan Officer

NMLS: 284897

Phone: (801) 949-4442

Email: kmorley@s1l.com

Visit Website

Gretchen May-Chadsey

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1395730

Phone: (801) 750-5828

Email: gmay@s1l.com

Visit Website
saraAshcraft

Sara Ashcraft

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1405532

Phone: (801) 218-2500

Email: sashcraft@s1l.com

Visit Website
SusanBeuchert

Susan Beuchert

Loan Officer

NMLS: 295014

Phone: (801) 979-0186

Email: sbeuchert@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jennifer Tanner

Loan Officer

NMLS: 198383

Phone: (385) 324-3370

Email: jtanner@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jeff Creveling

Loan Officer

NMLS: 291969

Phone: (801) 298-9400

Email: JCreveling@S1L.com

Visit Website
zachary Fisher Headshot

Zac Fisher

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2075596

Phone: (385) 316-1755

Email: zfisher@s1l.com

Visit Website

Leighann Shelton

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1993911

Phone: (385) 386-3169

Email: lshelton@s1l.com

Visit Website
Craig heitmann headshot

Craig Heitmann

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1773430

Phone: (801) 556-9573

Email: cheitmann@s1l.com

Visit Website
Suzanne Headshot

Suzanne Hudson

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS: 266249

Phone: (801) 518-6909

Email: shudson@s1l.com

Visit Website

Therese Owen

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

NMLS: 318609

Phone: (801) 706-7525

Email: towen@s1l.com

Visit Website
Brad Coombs Headshot

Brad Coombs

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1183069

Phone: (801) 719-1632

Email: bcoombs@s1l.com

Visit Website
Joey Roth headshot

Joey Roth

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2033242

Phone: (385) 324-9370

Email: jroth@s1l.com

Visit Website
Cecelie headshot

Cecelie Duran

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1796529

Phone: (760) 505-6000

Email: cduran@s1l.com

Visit Website
bryan rollins headshot

Brian Rollins

Loan Officer

NMLS: 297993

Phone: (801) 319-4914

Email: brollins@s1l.com

Visit Website
Amir Headshot

Amir Haskic

Loan Officer

NMLS: 278514

Phone: (385) 240-3940

Email: ahaskic@s1l.com

Visit Website
Toni Hopper headshot

Toni Hopper

Loan Officer

NMLS: 446519

Phone: (385) 331-8350

Email: thopper@s1l.com

Visit Website
Tom Parr headshot

Tom Parr

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2054307

Phone: (385) 273-5599

Email: tparr@s1l.com

Visit Website
Sue Prestgard Headshot

Sue Prestgard

Loan Officer

NMLS: 303278

Phone: (801) 695-8185

Email: sprestgard@s1l.com

Visit Website

Donna Kammerman

Loan Officer

NMLS: 296871

Phone: (801) 298-9400

Email: dkammerman@s1l.com

Visit Website
k robinson headshot

K Robinson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 36050

Phone: (801) 390-7722

Email: krobinson@s1l.com

Visit Website
Knell Headshot

Michael Knell

Office Manager

NMLS: 316867

Phone: (801) 425-3619

Email: mknell@s1l.com

Visit Website

Alison Chambers

Regional Processing Manager - CA

NMLS: 311628

Phone: (385) 273-7070

Email: achambers@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

111 E Broadway, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111


    map of branch address