San Antonio – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

San Antonio

3619 Paesanos Pkwy, Suite 200
Shavano Park, Texas 78231

(210) 740-7947

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Shavano Park. If you’re looking to buy a home in Shavano Park or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Carlos Velez

Branch Manager

NMLS: 409864

Phone: (210) 740-7947

Email: cvelez@s1l.com

Visit Website
Armando Leon Headshot

Armando Leon

Loan Officer

NMLS: 500478

Phone: (210) 858-8242

Email: aleon@s1l.com

Visit Website
Geoffrey Headshot

Geoffrey Weil

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2038665

Phone: (210) 953-3015

Email: gweil@s1l.com

Visit Website
Theresa Flores Headshot

Theresa Flores

Loan officer

NMLS: 224745

Phone: (210) 436-6019

Email: tflores@s1l.com

Visit Website
Laura Lane Headshot

Laura Lane

Regional Production Manager

NMLS: 1158774

Phone: (682) 282-4113

Email: llane@s1l.com

Visit Website

Michael Murphy

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1368999

Phone: (210) 547-8621

Email: mmurphy@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3619 Paesanos Pkwy, Suite 200
Shavano Park, Texas 78231


    map of branch address