San Antonio – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

San Antonio

3619 Paesanos Pkwy, Suite 200
Shavano Park, Texas 78231

(210) 740-7947

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Shavano Park. If you’re looking to buy a home in Shavano Park or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Carlos Velez

Branch Manager

NMLS: 409864

Phone: (210) 740-7947

Email: cvelez@s1l.com

Visit Website
Armando Leon Headshot

Armando Leon

Loan Officer

NMLS: 500478

Phone: (210) 858-8242

Email: aleon@s1l.com

Visit Website
Laura Lane Headshot

Laura Lane

Director of Concierge Services

NMLS: 1158774

Phone: (682) 282-4113

Email: llane@s1l.com

Visit Website
Greg Freeman of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Greg Freeman

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1494453

Phone: (210) 866-8358

Email: gfreeman@s1l.com

Visit Website

Theresa Flores

Loan Officer

NMLS: 224745

Phone: (210) 436-6019

Email: tflores@s1l.com

Visit Website

Marisa Maloy

Loan Officer

NMLS: 620906

Phone: (210) 701-9480

Email: mmaloy@s1l.com

Visit Website

David Leavitt

Sales Manager - Producing

NMLS: 198077

Phone: (210) 864-5649

Email: dleavitt@s1l.com

Visit Website

Tracy Binney

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2007428

Phone: (210) 817-2262

Email: tbinney@s1l.com

Visit Website

Albert Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS: 819668

Phone: (726) 223-3980

Email: a.rodriguez@s1l.com

Visit Website

MJ Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1147146

Phone: (210) 660-1901

Email: mrodriguez@s1l.com

Visit Website

Gio Cavazos

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1889035

Phone: (210) 954-2246

Email: gcavazos@s1l.com

Visit Website

Johnny Wells

Loan Officer

NMLS: 946510

Phone: (210) 953-3015

Email: jwells@s1l.com

Visit Website

James Boggs

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1786059

Phone: (210) 239-2441

Email: jboggs@s1l.com

Visit Website

Crystal Lopez

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2003934

Phone: (210) 239-3859

Email: clopez@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

28,682

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.82%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.33%

Net Promoter Score

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3619 Paesanos Pkwy, Suite 200
Shavano Park, Texas 78231


    map of branch address