San Diego – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

San Diego

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 150
San Diego, California 92108

888-995-1256

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to San Diego. If you’re looking to buy a home in San Diego or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Phil Rasmussen

VP, Production

NMLS: 305937

Phone: (916) 708-1816

Email: prasmussen@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jovan Obando

VP, Production

NMLS: 404698

Phone: (805) 403-7523

Email: jobando@s1l.com

Visit Website

Michael Cooper

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1860819

Phone: (619) 377-1043

Email: mcooper@s1l.com

Visit Website
Joel Kemp Headshot

Joel Kemp

Senior Mortgage Consultant

NMLS: 209083

Phone: (619) 377-1016

Email: jkemp@s1l.com

Visit Website

Toni Ryan

Loan Officer

NMLS: 230507

Phone: (530) 305-7668

Email: tryan@s1l.com

Visit Website

Ashley Roy

Production Manager

NMLS: 242862

Phone: (714) 272-3651

Email: aroy@s1l.com

Visit Website

Carolyn Plummer

Loan Officer

NMLS: 256447

Phone: (619) 813-8934

Email: cplummer@s1l.com

Visit Website

Michael Anderson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 313048

Phone: 530-852-2836

Email: manderson@s1l.com

Visit Website
ruby felix headshot

Ruby Felix

Loan Officer

NMLS: 256693

Phone: 408-234-6129

Email: rfelix@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 150
San Diego, California 92108


    map of branch address