Skip to main content

San Diego

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 150
San Diego, California 92108

888-995-1256

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to San Diego. If you’re looking to buy a home in San Diego or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Jim Potts

Branch Manager

NMLS: 227144

Phone: (760) 337-8100

Email: jpotts@s1l.com

Visit Website

Michael Cooper

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1860819

Phone: (619) 377-1043

Email: mcooper@s1l.com

Visit Website

Joel Kemp

Loan Officer

NMLS: 209083

Phone: (619) 377-1016

Email: jkemp@s1l.com

Visit Website
Bonanno headshot

David Bonanno

Branch Manager

NMLS: 349501

Phone: (909) 268-1604

Email: dbonanno@s1l.com

Visit Website
Tammy Castro of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Tammy Castro

Training and Development Specialist

NMLS: 1881501

Phone: (385) 340-4801

Email: tcastro@s1l.com

Visit Website

Karen Cimera

Sales Manager

NMLS: 181709

Phone: (408) 506-0542

Email: kcimera@s1l.com

Visit Website

Amy Russo

Sales Manager

NMLS: 1759377

Phone: (216) 284-2206

Email: arusso@s1l.com

Visit Website

David Macintyre

Producing Branch Manager

NMLS: 92198

Phone: (216) 284-2654

Email: dmacintyre@s1l.com

Visit Website

John Bellak

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1686073

Phone: (216) 284-3001

Email: jbellak@s1l.com

Visit Website

Matt Jezerski

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2018984

Phone: 412-290-4738

Email: mjezerski@s1l.com

Visit Website

Aaron Perkins

Producing Branch Manager

NMLS: 130787

Phone: (216) 401-7312

Email: aperkins@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.45%

Net Promoter Score

4.89/5

Average customer review rating

96.72%

Average customer satisfaction rate

27,370

Customer reviews since July 2017

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 150
San Diego, California 92108


    map of branch address