San Diego – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

San Diego

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 150
San Diego, California 92108

888-995-1256

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to San Diego. If you’re looking to buy a home in San Diego or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Aaron Duca

VP, Production

NMLS: 177722

Phone: (469) 964-0481

Email: aduca@s1l.com

Visit Website

Michael Cooper

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1860819

Phone: (619) 377-1043

Email: mcooper@s1l.com

Visit Website

Joel Kemp

Loan Officer

NMLS: 209083

Phone: (619) 377-1016

Email: jkemp@s1l.com

Visit Website

Ashley Roy

Production Manager

NMLS: 242862

Phone: (714) 272-3651

Email: aroy@s1l.com

Visit Website

Carolyn Plummer

Loan Officer

NMLS: 256447

Phone: (619) 813-8934

Email: cplummer@s1l.com

Visit Website
Tammy Castro of Synergy One Lending's Profile Photo

Tammy Castro

Training and Development Specialist

NMLS: 1881501

Phone: (385) 340-4801

Email: tcastro@s1l.com

Visit Website

Dianne Alonte

Loan Officer

NMLS: 299745

Phone: (818) 943-1318

Email: dalonte@s1l.com

Visit Website

Sergio Haros

Branch Manager

NMLS: 276504

Phone: (619) 770-8544

Email: sharos@s1l.com

Visit Website

Baha Maleki

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS: 1989681

Phone: (619) 377-1005

Email: bmaleki@s1l.com

Visit Website

Ken Reed

Sales Manager

NMLS: 249684

Phone: (619) 377-1008

Email: kennethr@s1l.com

Visit Website

Matthew Shaver

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS: 346963

Phone: (760) 420-1736

Email: mshaver@s1l.com

Visit Website

Victor Spayde

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1582085

Phone: (619) 625-5737

Email: vspayde@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jason Montoya

Loan Officer

NMLS: 234611

Phone: (619) 606-5626

Email: jmontoya@s1l.com

Visit Website

Katherine Gray

Loan Officer

NMLS: 632958

Phone: (619) 377-1079

Email: kgray@s1l.com

Visit Website

Carmen Marquez Taylor

Loan Officer

NMLS: 312187

Phone: (619) 377-1030

Email: cmarqueztaylor@s1l.com

Visit Website

Holly Matthews-Houk

Branch Manager

NMLS: 1289185

Phone: (513) 401-7447

Email: hmatthews@s1l.com

Visit Website

Carmen Sanchez

Loan Officer

NMLS: 268014

Phone: (619) 377-1031

Email: csanchez@s1l.com

Visit Website

Brooks Gulley

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2295527

Phone: (606) 584-2520

Email: bgulley@s1l.com

Visit Website

Sheree Moore

Branch Manager

NMLS: 776279

Phone: (256) 300-6046

Email: smoore@s1l.com

Visit Website

Angela Hosler

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1815180

Phone: (513) 404-3599

Email: ahosler@s1l.com

Visit Website

David Wright

Loan Officer

NMLS: 256757

Phone: (619) 377-1072

Email: dwright@s1l.com

Visit Website

Brandi McEwen

Loan Officer

NMLS: 776272

Phone: (256) 300-7198

Email: bmcewen@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

28,682

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.82%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.33%

Net Promoter Score

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 150
San Diego, California 92108


    map of branch address