Tigard – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Tigard

15955 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97224

(503) 664-3548

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Portland. If you’re looking to buy a home in Portland or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Matt Hurych

Branch Manager

NMLS: 286872

Phone: (503) 664-3548

Email: mhurych@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jay Jaffee

Sales Manager

NMLS: 108251

Phone: (503) 914-7732

Email: jjaffee@s1l.com

Visit Website

Stef Simmons

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1607894

Phone: (503) 664-3554

Email: ssimmons@s1l.com

Visit Website

Samantha Talton

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1624420

Phone: (503) 863-1523

Email: stalton@s1l.com

Visit Website

Zachary Todd

Loan Officer

NMLS: 860691

Phone: (971) 270-9590

Email: ztodd@s1l.com

Visit Website
Springer headshot

Henry Springer

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1976361

Phone: (503) 964-7064

Email: hspringer@s1l.com

Visit Website
Todd Mapes Headshot

Todd Mapes

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1937689

Phone: 503-753-4648

Email: tmapes@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

Contact Our Branch

15955 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97224


    map of branch address