Westminster – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Westminster

1490 West 121st Ave., Suite 101
Westminster, Colorado 80234

(720) 679-3866

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Westminster. If you’re looking to buy a home in Westminster or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Andy Jorgensen Headshot

Andy Jorgensen

Area Manager

NMLS: 252635

Phone: (720) 679-3866

Email: ajorgensen@s1l.com

Visit Website

Federico Montoya

Sales Manager

NMLS: 319786

Phone: (720) 966-2073

Email: fmontoya@s1l.com

Visit Website
Adam Cooney

Adam Cooney

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS: 1904852

Phone: (303) 887-7378

Email: acooney@s1l.com

Visit Website
edgar gonzales headshot

Edgar Gonzalez

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1500624

Phone: (720) 640-6287

Email: egonzalez@s1l.com

Visit Website
kearbey headshot

Rett Kearbey

Jr. Loan Officer

NMLS: 2081567

Phone: (720) 647-1891

Email: rkearbey@s1l.com

Visit Website
jason headshot

Jason Staudinger

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1844919

Phone: (720) 680-1455

Email: jstaudinger@s1l.com

Visit Website

Enrique Torres

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1686791

Phone: (720) 617-7780

Email: etorres@s1l.com

Visit Website

Matt Zarlengo

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1842422

Phone: (720) 743-4901

Email: mzarlengo@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

1490 West 121st Ave., Suite 101
Westminster, Colorado 80234


    map of branch address