Eagle – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Eagle

2025 E. Riverside Dr., Suite 240
Eagle, Idaho 83616

208-917-5060

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Eagle. If you’re looking to buy a home in Eagle or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Kellie Allen

Area Manager

NMLS: 92930

Phone: (208) 941-4914

Email: kallen@s1l.com

Visit Website
Monica Davis headshot

Monica Davis

Branch Manager

NMLS: 92376

Phone: (208) 863-5985

Email: mdavis@s1l.com

Visit Website
Christy Jordan Headshot

Christy Jordan

Loan Officer

NMLS: 200029

Phone: (208) 452-0574

Email: cjordan@s1l.com

Visit Website

Angela Kuznia

Loan Officer

NMLS: 76834

Phone: (208) 859-3341

Email: akuznia@s1l.com

Visit Website
cindy wyatt headshot

Cindy Wyatt

Loan Officer

NMLS: 222197

Phone: (208) 917-5046

Email: cwyatt@s1l.com

Visit Website

Dennise Sandquist

Loan Officer

NMLS: 125183

Phone: (208) 917-5039

Email: dsandquist@s1l.com

Visit Website

Bryson Smith

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2027799

Phone: 541-519-1577

Email: bsmith@s1l.com

Visit Website

Tia Elson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1204551

Phone: (208) 841-4878

Email: tmatthews@s1l.com

Visit Website

Savannah Dahlgren

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 1871109

Phone: (208) 841-1585

Email: sdahlgren@s1l.com

Visit Website

Mariah Ho

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2175839

Phone: (208) 794-5318

Email: mho@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kelsey Clausen

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 1937681

Phone: (208) 989-4782

Email: kclausen@s1l.com

Visit Website

Trisha Honnold

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS: 1037716

Phone: (208) 713-3188

Email: thonnold@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

26,421

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.89/5

Average customer review rating

96.78%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.29%

Net Promoter Score

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

2025 E. Riverside Dr., Suite 240
Eagle, Idaho 83616


    map of branch address