Eagle – Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

Eagle

12302 W Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713

208-917-5060

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Boise. If you’re looking to buy a home in Boise or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Driving Directions

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology

Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

Meet Our Team

Kellie Allen headshot

Kellie Allen

Branch Manager

NMLS: 92930

Phone: (208) 941-4914

Email: kallen@s1l.com

Visit Website
Monica Davis headshot

Monica Davis

Branch Manager

NMLS: 92376

Phone: (208) 863-5985

Email: mdavis@s1l.com

Visit Website
Christy Jordan Headshot

Christy Jordan

Loan Officer

NMLS: 200029

Phone: (208) 452-0574

Email: cjordan@s1l.com

Visit Website

Angela Kuznia

Loan Officer

NMLS: 76834

Phone: (208) 859-3341

Email: akuznia@s1l.com

Visit Website
Susie Manweller Headshot

Susie Manweller

Loan Officer

NMLS: 522577

Phone: (208) 713-7850

Email: smanweller@s1l.com

Visit Website
cindy wyatt headshot

Cindy Wyatt

Loan Officer

NMLS: 222197

Phone: (208) 917-5046

Email: cwyatt@s1l.com

Visit Website

Dennise Sandquist

Loan Officer

NMLS: 125183

Phone: (208) 917-5039

Email: dsandquist@s1l.com

Visit Website

Bryson Smith

Loan Officer - The Monica Davis Team

NMLS: 2027799

Phone: 541-519-1577

Email: bsmith@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

"
"

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

16,163

Customer reviews since July 2017

94.12%

Would recommend Synergy One Lending to friends and family

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

98.39%

Average customer satisfaction rate

What's Your Home Worth?

Find out your equity position and how much your home is worth by using an automated home value portal customized specifically for you.

  • Quick & Easy
  • Actionable Data
  • Personalized Calculations
App image

Contact Our Branch

12302 W Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713


    map of branch address