Skip to main content

Westlake Village

5655 Lindero Canyon Road Suite 120
Westlake Village, California 91362

(424) 284-9984

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Westlake Village. If you’re looking to buy a home in Westlake Village or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed

Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  
Ease

Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise

Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Stephanie Thai

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1534018

Phone: (424) 426-6710

Email: sthai@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jennifer Engel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2267156

Phone: (424) 644-9537

Email: jengel@s1l.com

Visit Website
ken kamins

Ken Kamins

Sr. Mortgage Advisor

NMLS: 611751

Phone: (818) 606-5598

Email: kkamins@s1l.com

Visit Website

Scott Engel

VP, Production

NMLS: 260965

Phone: (424) 284-9984

Email: sengel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jimmy Green

Loan Officer

NMLS: 261045

Phone: (310) 562-9936

Email: jgreen@s1l.com

Visit Website

Allen McLain

Loan Officer

NMLS: 260520

Phone: (310) 880-7636

Email: amcLain@s1l.com

Visit Website

Rick Kleinfinger

Loan Officer

NMLS: 260526

Phone: (310) 429-7683

Email: rkleinfinger@s1l.com

Visit Website

Christine Shin

Branch Manager

NMLS: 280502

Phone: (657) 373-3239

Email: cshin@s1l.com

Visit Website

Belen Torrez

Loan Officer

NMLS: 254110

Phone: (657) 373-3109

Email: btorrez@s1l.com

Visit Website

David Lawson

Loan Officer

NMLS: 252510

Phone: (909) 534-7722 

Email: dlawson@s1l.com

Visit Website

Susan Barnes

Loan Officer

NMLS: 269892

Phone: (657) 373-3242

Email: sbarnes@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kathy Lee

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS: 328060

Phone: (657) 373-3122

Email: klee@s1l.com

Visit Website

Young Joanne Kim

Loan Officer

NMLS: 385196

Phone: (657) 373-3210

Email: ykim@s1l.com

Visit Website

Susan Bonanno

Loan Officer

NMLS: 245778

Phone: (805) 252-6324

Email: sbonanno@s1l.com

Visit Website

Hector Rojero

Loan Officer

NMLS: 255027

Phone: (562) 244-7577

Email: hrojero@s1l.com

Visit Website

Paul Pfeiffer

Loan Officer

NMLS: 236074

Phone: (909) 921-4915

Email: ppfeiffer@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

30,142

Customer reviews since July 2017

4.9/5

Average customer review rating

96.87%

Average customer satisfaction rate

94.35%

Net Promoter Score

Contact Our Branch

5655 Lindero Canyon Road Suite 120
Westlake Village, California 91362


    map of branch address