Skip to main content

Westlake Village

11601 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 500 Office 566-A
Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 739-6243

Synergy One Lending has brought The Modern Mortgage Experience™ to Los Angeles. If you’re looking to buy a home in Los Angeles or refinance your home, then you have come to the right place.

Apply Now Contact

Work With Us

Speed


Fly through the mortgage process with the utilization of today’s cutting edge technology 

  

Ease


Navigate through the loan process with ease using our next-level app, S1 Connect 

  

Expertise


Explore your financial options with one of the best in the mortgage industry

  

Meet Our Team

Jennifer Engel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2267156

Phone: (424) 644-9537

Email: jengel@s1l.com

Visit Website
James Guzik Synergy One Loan Officer

James Guzik

Loan Officer

NMLS: 486122

Phone: (213) 373-3032

Email: jguzik@s1l.com

Visit Website
ken kamins

Ken Kamins

Sr. Mortgage Advisor

NMLS: 611751

Phone: (818) 606-5598

Email: kkamins@s1l.com

Visit Website

Scott Engel

VP, Production

NMLS: 260965

Phone: (310) 739-6243

Email: sengel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Jimmy Green

Loan Officer

NMLS: 261045

Phone: (310) 562-9936

Email: jgreen@s1l.com

Visit Website

Allen McLain

Loan Officer

NMLS: 260520

Phone: (310) 880-7636

Email: amcLain@s1l.com

Visit Website

Rick Kleinfinger

Loan Officer

NMLS: 260526

Phone: (310) 429-7683

Email: rkleinfinger@s1l.com

Visit Website

Holden Claus

Loan Officer

NMLS: 1761298

Phone: (818) 817-1667

Email: hclaus@s1l.com

Visit Website

Kirk Engel

Loan Officer

NMLS: 261071

Phone: (213) 232-6139

Email: kengel@s1l.com

Visit Website

Start Your Application and Pre-Approval Today

  • Calculate payments easily

  • Securely scan and upload documents

  • See your progress and get updates as you go

Apply Now

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Five-Star Customer Experience

Synergy One Lending has the right combination of people and technology.
We provide a consistent client experience that’s centered around your mortgage needs.

94.45%

Net Promoter Score

4.89/5

Average customer review rating

96.72%

Average customer satisfaction rate

27,370

Customer reviews since July 2017

Contact Our Branch

11601 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 500 Office 566-A
Los Angeles, CA 90025


    map of branch address