Find a Loan Officer - Synergy One Lending Skip to main content

FIND YOUR FIT.

Search for a loan officer below

or
Showing results:
Alan Gordon
Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 1837300
agordon@s1l.com | (424) 400-4536

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Kevin Caton
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1078586
kcaton@s1l.com | (312) 286-3728

7700 Windrose Ave, Suite G300
Plano, Texas 75024

Christy Jordan
Loan Officer | NMLS# 200029
cjordan@s1l.com | (208) 890-5003

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713

My-Hanh Nguyen
Loan Officer | NMLS# 395728
mnguyen@s1l.com |

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Marjorie Bonner
Loan Partner | NMLS# 1701942
mbonner@s1l.com | (303) 408-4274

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Jay Jaffee
Sales Manager/Loan Officer | NMLS# 108251
jjaffee@s1l.com | (503) 914-7732

15955 SW 72nd Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97224

Ashley Messenger
Arizona Branch Sales Manager | NMLS# 349803
amessenger@s1l.com | (480) 560-7170

4821 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 107
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

Jeff Blackwell
VP of Business Development | NMLS# 179291
jblackwell@s1l.com | (801) 529-2371

111 East Broadway Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Dale Entrekin
Loan Officer | NMLS# 179030
dentrekin@s1l.com | (619) 567-1700

5921 Severin Dr.
La Mesa, California 91942

Todd Mapes
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1937689
tmapes@s1l.com | 503-753-4648

15955 SW 72nd Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97224

Julie Land
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 239796
jland@s1l.com | (760) 409-6233

7460 Warren Pkwy Suite 100
Frisco, Texas 75034

Cassie Brogdon
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1025894
cbrogdon@s1l.com | (209) 301-8846

3001 Coffee Rd Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355

Kathleen O Loughlin
Sales Manager | NMLS# 402460
koloughlin@s1l.com | (303) 669-2111

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

K Robinson
Loan Officer | NMLS #36050
krobinson@s1l.com | (801) 390-7722

320 West 500 South, Suite 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Joel F. Berman
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 653795
jberman@s1l.com | (619) 279-2935

3131 Camino Del Rio N. Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Joey Cranford
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1702109
jcranford@s1l.com | (303) 913-6559

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Samantha Talton
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1624420
stalton@s1l.com | (503) 863-1523

15955 SW 72nd Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97224

Imelda Loza
Sr. Loan Mortgage Originator | NMLS# 1183484
iloza@s1l.com | (720) 949-3094

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Aaron Duca
V.P. Market Production Leader | NMLS# 177722
aduca@s1l.com | (469) 964-0481

2401 Randol Mill Rd Suite 500
Arlington, Texas 76011

Steve Kent
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1621847
skent@s1l.com | (254) 415-5664

5049 Edwards Ranch Rd Office 03-158
Fort Worth, Texas 76109

Jonathan JJ Jerotz
Branch Manager | NMLS# 247008
jj@s1l.com | (760) 522-2298

990 Highland Dr. Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Dean Sargent
Area Mananger | NMLS# 193092
dsargent@s1l.com | (303) 882-8002

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Danny Ramos
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1607217
dramos@s1l.com | (956) 269-9269

4836 S Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, TX 78539

Jason Hall
Home Loan Coach | NMLS# 227077
jhall@s1l.com | (858) 449-9790

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Michael Mahgoub
Area Manager | NMLS# 169907
mmahgoub@s1l.com | (817) 501-8800

7460 Warren Pkwy Suite 100
Frisco, Texas 75034

Cody Marsh
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1876253
cmarsh@s1l.com | (503) 705-3015

15955 SW 72nd Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97224

Nick Maynard
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 220888
nmaynard@s1l.com | (209) 505-6629

3001 Coffee Rd. Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355

Craig Heitmann
Builder Development Loan Officer | NMLS# 1773430
cheitmann@s1l.com | (801) 698-9613

111 E Broadway Ste. 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Lori Price
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1403882
lprice@s1l.com | (210) 843-5975

17806 IH 10, Suite 345
San Antonio, Texas 78257

Bron Taj
Branch Manager | NMLS# 447819
btaj@s1l.com | (510) 387-6630

11501 Dublin Blvd Ste 103
Dublin, California 94568

Dennise Sandquist
Loan Officer | NMLS# 125183
dsandquist@s1l.com | (208) 863-4120

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713

Cindy Wyatt
Loan Officer | NMLS# 222197
cwyatt@s1l.com | (208) 861-6181

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110.
Boise, Idaho 83713

Mike McCulloch
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1676636
mmcculloch@s1l.com | (208) 520-6921

Idaho Falls, Idaho

Michael Knell
Loan Officer | NMLS #316867
mknell@s1l.com | (801) 425-3619

111 East Broadway Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Diane Brayden
Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 256010
dbrayden@s1l.com | (209) 499-3914

11501 Dublin Blvd. Suite 103
Dublin, California 94568

Susan Beuchert
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 295014
sbeuchert@s1l.com | (801) 979-0186

111 E Broadway Ste. 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Hector Ruiz
Branch Manager | NMLS# 197778
hruiz@s1l.com | (956) 878-9352

4836 S Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, Texas 78539

Angela Kuznia
Loan Officer | NMLS# 76834
akuznia@s1l.com | (208) 859-3341

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713

Carmen Sauceda
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 935505
csauceda@s1l.com | (956) 382-2067

4836 S. Jackson Rd
Edinburg, Texas 78539

Jeff Lancaster
Mortgage Lender | NMLS# 176521
jlancaster@s1l.com | (214) 244-0807

7700 Windrose Avenue Suite G300
Plano, Texas 75024

Michael Johnson
Loan Officer | NMLS# 139356
mjohnson@s1l.com | (469) 337-5728

7700 Windrose Ave, Ste. G300
Plano, TX 75024

Gil Munguia
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 1460476
gil@s1l.com | (210) 313-5680

17806 Interstate 10, Suite 300 Office 345
San Antonio, Texas 78257

Brandi Elgen
Branch Manager | NMLS# 1213496
belgen@s1l.com | (209) 872-5418

3001 Coffee Rd Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355

Joseph Snook
Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 1672527
jsnook@s1l.com | (541) 226-8235

201 Creekside Ridge Court, Suite 100
Roseville, California 95678

Mark Salinas
Mortgage Loan Originator | NMLS# 614709
msalinas@s1l.com | (956) 777-0700

4836 S. Jackson Rd
Edinburg, Texas 78539

Craig Trinidad
Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 1010140
ctrinidad@s1l.com | (512) 426-9641

17806 IH 10, Suite 300 Office 345
San Antonio, Texas 78257

Sara Ashcraft
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1405532
sashcraft@s1l.com | (801) 218-2500

111 E Broadway Ste. 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Stacey Dowling
Senior Loan Originator | NMLS# 196631
sdowling@s1l.com | (303) 946-3878

5675 DTC Blvd., Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Toni Ryan
Loan Consultant | NMLS# 230507
tryan@s1l.com | (530) 878-7616

201 Creekside Ridge Ct Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Chris Yeager
Loan Officer | NMLS# 897617
cyeager@s1l.com | (503) 490-5187

220 NW 8th Ave, Office #1-C16
Portland, Oregon 97209

Linda Munoz
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer | NMLS# 653784
lmunoz@s1l.com | (415) 595-7393

1160 Battery St E Suite 100
San Francisco, California 94111

Michael Anderson
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS #313048
manderson@s1l.com | (530) 852-2836

201 Creekside Ridge Ct. Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Stef Simmons
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1607894
ssimmons@s1l.com | (503) 481-7866

15955 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, Oregon 97224

Brandon Arnold
Branch Manager | NMLS# 287090
barnold@s1l.com | (972) 510-3641

7700 Windrose Ave, Suite G300 Office #03-127
Plano, Texas 75024

Eric Kulbe
VP, Market Production Leader | NMLS# 283875
ekulbe@s1l.com | (303) 717-0293

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Timberly Oaks
Loan Officer | NMLS# 305023
toaks@s1l.com | (720) 394-6257

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Carolyn Plummer
Branch Manager | NMLS# 256447
cplummer@s1l.com | (619) 813-8934

3131 Camino Del Rio N. Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Dreama Brown
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 512330
dbrown@s1l.com | (619) 890-3037

3131 Camino Del Rio N Suite #190
San Diego, California 92108

Stacey C. Fleece CFA
Branch Manager | NMLS# 582912
sfleece@s1l.com | (415) 596-6069

1160 Battery St E Suite 100
San Francisco, California 94111

Christy Balsbaugh
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS# 283803
cbalsbaugh@s1l.com | (209) 968-4716

3001 Coffee Rd Suite 1
Modesto, California 95355

Scott Bradley
Branch Manager | NMLS# 260962
sbradley@s1l.com | (805) 403-4012

1250 Coast Village Rd. Suite G
Santa Barbara, California 93108

Rich McDowell
Loan Officer | NMLS# 973715
rmcdowell@s1l.com | (214) 228-4114

2401 E. Randol Mill Road Suite 505
Arlington, Texas 76011

Donna Kammerman
Loan Officer | NMLS# 296871
dkammerman@s1l.com | (801) 231-3949

111 East Broadway Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Jason Parker
| NMLS# 978838
jparker@s1l.com | (530) 321-1219

201 Creekside Ridge Ct Suite 100
Roseville, California 95661

Billie Cardenas
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 286785
bcardenas@s1l.com | (970) 426-9559

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Alison Chambers
National Processing Manager | NMLS# 311628
achambers@s1l.com | (801) 336-6338

111 E. Broadway, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Sarah Lindsey
Loan Officer | NMLS# 236080
slindsey@s1l.com | (619) 867-0975

990 Highland Dr., Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Matt Hurych
Branch Manager | NMLS# 286872
mhurych@s1l.com | (503) 841-8823

15955 SW 72nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97224

Rachel Vigil
Loan Officer | NMLS# 955528
rvigil@s1l.com |

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Victor Hernandez
Loan Officer | NMLS# 915859
vhernandez@s1l.com | (956) 472-3927

4836 S Jackson Rd.
Edinburg, TX 78539

Andre J. Harris
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1642707
aharris@s1l.com | (815) 751-8873

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Steve Orsak
Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS# 442542
sorsak@s1l.com | (480) 287-0111

4821 N. Scottsdale Rd, Suite 107
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

Eric Mott
Branch Manager | NMLS# 272390
emott@s1l.com | (970) 497-0972

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Brandon Allen
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1146848
ballen@s1l.com | (208) 957-3567

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713

Bryan Schow
Loan Officer | NMLS #327640
bryan.schow@teamhomeloans.com | (619) 807-2833

3131 Camino Del Rio N., Suite 190
San Diego, CA 92108

Taylor Black
Loan Originator | NMLS# 953324
tblack@s1l.com | (619) 867-0974

990 Highland Dr., Suite 302
Solana Beach, California 92075

Monica Davis
Producing Co-Branch Manager | NMLS# 92376
mdavis@s1l.com | (208) 863-5985

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110.
Boise, Idaho 83713

John Maus
Loan Officer | NMLS# 23660
jmaus@s1l.com | (208) 521-8827

1970 E. 17th St. Ste. 205
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404

Cecelie Duran
Loan Consultant | NMLS# 1796529
cduran@s1l.com | (760) 505-6000

111 E Broadway Ste. 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

James Hirrlinger
Loan Officer | NMLS# #92605
jhirrlinger@s1l.com | (203) 835-6103

117 East Main Street
Rexburg, Idaho 83440

Kelly Morley
Loan Officer | NMLS# 284897
kmorley@s1l.com | (801) 949-4442

111 East Broadway Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Scott Loeffert
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 1484155
sloeffert@s1l.com | (303) 704-5472

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

James Carmody
Loan Officer | NMLS# 308051
jcarmody@s1l.com | (858) 525-3086

3131 Camino Del Rio North, Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Suzanne Hudson
Branch Manager | NMLS# 266249
shudson@s1l.com | (801) 518-6909

111 East Broadway Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Brent Friedman
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 498172
bfriedman@s1l.com | (817) 501-8800

2401 E. Randol Mill Rd., Suite 505
Arlington, Texas 76011

Gretzel Hunt
Sr. Builder Business Development | NMLS# 256851
ghunt@s1l.com | 949-922-1215

1000 Town Center Dr #410
Oxnard, California 930336

Therese Owen
Branch Manager | NMLS# 318609
towen@s1l.com | (801) 706-7525

320 West 500 South Ste. 200
Bountiful, Utah 84010

Kellie Allen
Producing Co-Branch Manager | NMLS# 92930
kallen@s1l.com | (208) 941-4914

12302 W. Explorer Dr., Suite 110
Boise, Idaho 83713

Christine Cardamon
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1370848
ccardamon@s1l.com | (801) 298-9400

111 E. Broadway, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Charles Preston
Production Manager / Loan Officer | NMLS# 177618
cpreston@s1l.com | (504) 258-3777

7700 Windrose Ave, Suite G300
Plano, Texas 75024

Adam Cooney
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 1904852
acooney@s1l.com | (303) 887-7378

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Michael Cooper
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 1860819
mcooper@s1l.com | (619) 794-1923

3131 Camino Del Rio N. Suite 190
San Diego, California 92108

Noah Morgan
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 1695255
nmorgan@s1l.com | (214) 991-8263

7700 Windrose Ave, Suite G300
Plano, Texas 75024

Lisa Wills
Branch Manager | NMLS# 1364239
lwills@s1l.com | 720-841-0114

4902 Eisenhower Blvd, Suite 386
Tampa, Florida 33634

Damian Mathis
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1427418
dmathis@s1l.com | (303) 808-9336

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Barbara Bordas
Loan Originator | MLS# 292441
bbordas@s1l.com | (303) 667-8777

5675 DTC Blvd Suite 250A
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Stan Nelson
Loan Officer | NMLS# 94255
snelson@s1l.com | (208) 850-1857

Eagle, Idaho 83616

Rob Birkla
Mortgage Professional | NMLS# 1054050
rbirkla@s1l.com | (805) 448-3822

1000 Town Center Drive, #410
Oxnard, California 93036

David Bonanno
Loan Officer | NMLS# 349501
dbonanno@s1l.com | (909) 268-1604

10750 Civic Center Dr Suite 120
Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Jeff Creveling
Loan Officer | NMLS# 291969
jcreveling@s1l.com | (801) 856-7837

111 E Broadway Ste. 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Angelique Arnason
Sr. Mortgage Advisor | NMLS# 133883
aa@s1l.com | (503) 816-2800

220 NW 8th Ave, Office #1-C16
Portland, Oregon 97209

Chad Hawker
Branch Manager | NMLS# 281011
chawker@s1l.com | (831) 521-9378

San Carlos St. & 7th Ave
Carmel by the Sea, California 93921

Wes Drescher
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1638288
wes@s1l.com | (214) 632-3871

7700 Windrose Ave, Suite G300 Office #03-127
Plano, Texas 75024

Ted Bowling
Senior Loan Officer | NMLS# 327445
tbowling@s1l.com | (469) 503-9810

2309 Ed Carey Drive
Harlingen, Texas 78550

Patricia Brown
Mortgage Loan Originator | NMLS# 1806641
pbrown@s1l.com | 816-826-8490

4243 NE Lakewood Way Ste 100
Lee’s Summit, Missouri 64064

Henry Springer
Loan Officer | NMLS #1976361
hspringer@s1l.com | 503-964-7064

15955 SW 72nd Ave
Portland, OR 97224

Jennifer Krestalude
Loan Officer | NMLS# 1644184
jkrestalude@s1l.com | (801) 793-0644

111 East Broadway Suite 200
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Mike Brooks
Loan Officer | NMLS# 195691
mbrooks@s1l.com | (214) 282-7540

7460 Warren Pkwy Suite 100
Frisco, Texas 75034

Jim Potts
Branch Manager | NMLS# 227144
jpotts@s1l.com | (760) 337-8100

5252 Balboa Ave suite 601A
San Diego, California 92117

Wendy McDermott
Branch Manager | NMLS# 258443
wmcdermott@s1l.com | (913) 205-3403

4243 NE Lakewood Way Suite 100
Lee’s Summit, Missouri 64064

Phil Rasmussen
VP, Regional Sales Manager | Northwest | NMLS# 305937
prasmussen@s1l.com | (916) 708-1816

201 Creekside Ridge Court, Suite 100
Roseville, California 95678